PHONE:(02) 4321 6400 ENROL NOW
Latest Information – COVID19
02.06.20
Please see the links below for the latest information regarding COVID19.

 

Contact Information
Mark Bonnici, Principal Email: principal@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Reception Email: info@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Telephone: 4321 6400
Enrolments Email: enrol@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Telephone: 4321 6420
Technology Help Desk Email:  support@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Parent Portal/Social Media/Website Email: kfriend@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Terase Killin, College Counsellor Email: tkillin@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Marcus Missio-Spiteri Email: mmissio@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Paul English, Director of Pastoral Care Email: penglish@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Heidi Englund, Year 7 Pastoral Leader Email: henglund@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Paul Sullivan, Year 8 Pastoral Leader Email: psullivan@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Robert Speziale, Year 9 Pastoral Leader Email: rspeziale@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Alex Powell, Year 10 Pastoral Leader Email: apowell@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Eamonn McCauley, Year 11 Pastoral Leader Email: emccauley@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Scott Beattie, Year 12 Pastoral Leader Email: sbeattie@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Finance/Accounts Email: accounts@stedwards.nsw.edu.au