PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
Under 14’s Rugby League – Undefeated NSW Premiers
The Under 14’s Rugby League team have won everything possible this year to finish their season as undefeated NSW All School’s Champions, and NSW CCC Cochrane Cup Champions!

Congratulations to all the players involved and a big thank you to their parents for supporting us as we travelled all around the state to claim the victories needed along the way. It has been a long journey punctuated with examples of brilliant individual performances and even more amazing team efforts.

It has been a pleasure coaching these students and I am proud of the way these young men have represented the Black and Red of St Edward’s.

The Team

William Hodder (C), Jack Legge (VC), Gabe Stuart, Dylan Day, Zak Zibara, Kyle White, Harry Bates, Tyrone Dorrell, Kieran Diamond, Atticus Fotofili, Tom Breen, Mason Stafford, Zane Dale, Leroy Carter-Mason, Luke Marsters, Fletcher Stuart, Jackson Herbert, Jacob Hassan, Aymn Hamilton, Malachi Smith.

Coach:  Paul Sullivan