PHONE:(02) 4321 6400 ENROL NOW
Prefect Investiture Mass
During a solemn and beautiful mass presided over by Father Timothy, the College welcomed the prefect body for 2018-19.

Their badges were blessed and pinned on their blazer by one of their parents and at the conclusion of mass the 2019 College Captain and Vice Captains were announced.  Congratulations to:

Rory Mackintosh – Captain
Dale Barrett – Vice Captain
Lukas Kalos – Vice Captain
Daniel Baez-Cornejo – Prefect
Zachary Boyce – Prefect
Luke Brien – Prefect
Jack Conroy – Prefect
Millar Elwin – Prefect
Nathanial Hobson – Prefect
Tyrone Mafohla – Prefect
Brent Mayol – Prefect
Timothy McGill – Prefect
Zachary Paterson – Prefect
Lachlan Smith – Prefect
Joshua Toohey – Prefect
Alexander Waite – Prefect


During this moving ceremony, the students and staff performed various hymns, which provided a beautiful atmosphere. Thanks to Mr Droz and Mr Toole for preparing the music. These items were outstanding and displayed the many hours of hard work that went into the preparation of the songs. A big thank you to all who contributed to this wonderful community celebration.

Mr Beacroft
Mission and Identity Coordinator