PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
NSWCCC Representatives

Congratulations to Daniel McLoughlin in Year 11, Tajh Regattieri in Year 7, Ryan Green in Year 11, Nick Green in Year 11, Taine Beavis in Year 11 and Nathan Irvine in Year 11 who have all qualified for the NSW All Schools Swimming Carnival on Friday 28 May. The boys had a successful NSWCCC Carnival achieving the following results:

Daniel McLoughlin


  • 50m Butterfly New NSWCCC Record     72sec
  • 100m Butterfly
  • 100m Backstroke
  • 50m Backstroke


  • 200m Freestyle

Tahj Reggatteiri


  • 50m Backstroke

Open 4x50m Freestyle Team

Ryan Green, Taine Beavis, Nick Green, Daniel McLoughlin


Open Medley Relay Team

Ryan Green (Backstroke), Nathan Irvine (Breaststroke), Daniel McLoughlin (Butterfly) and Taine Beavis (Freestyle)



Touch Football

Congratulations to Owen Flaherty, Toby Paterson and Tyler Moriarty in Year 12, who were recently selected in the NSWCCC Touch Football team. The boys attended selection trials on Tuesday 31 March at Nelsons Bay. They are awaiting details about the National Youth Cup in Term 3.



Congratulations to Jack Roberts in Year 10 who was selected in the NSWCCC Under 15’s AFL team after contesting the selection trials in Wagga Wagga. He will now play in the NSW All Schools selection trials in Albury on Tuesday 25 May.