PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
Investiture of College Prefects Mass
During a solemn and beautiful mass presided over by Father Timothy, the College welcomed the prefect body for 2019-20.

Their badges were blessed and pinned on their blazer by one of their parents. At the conclusion of mass the 2019 – 2020 College Captain and Vice Captains were announced. Congratulations to:

  • Captain:  Jackson Robb
  • Vice-Captain: Daniel Brazier
  • Vice-Captain: Joseph Hussein
  • Prefect: Joshua Armstrong
  • Prefect: Lars Cleeran
  • Prefect: Jacob Curcio
  • Prefect: Aidan Davis
  • Prefect: Samuel Dewey
  • Prefect: Johan Fernandes
  • Prefect: Daniel Hope
  • Prefect: Kane Howe
  • Prefect: Aaron Judd
  • Prefect: Ashleigh Palupe
  • Prefect: Daniel Pearce
  • Prefect: Ethan Short
  • Prefect: Jordan Terzian

During this moving ceremony, the students performed various hymns, which provided a prayerful atmosphere. Thanks to Salvatore Tropiano and our music staff for preparing the musicians. These items were outstanding and displayed the many hours of hard work that went into the preparation of the songs. Ashleigh Palupe presented an insightful speech about leadership that was inspiring. A big thank you to all who contributed to this wonderful community celebration.



Leadership Speech – Ashleigh Palupe


Musical Performances