PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
Investiture of College Captain, Vice Captains and Prefects
Due to COVID-19 we were not able to have our normal mass which includes the entire student body to celebrate the announcement of our new College Leaders for 2021-22.

Instead, a solemn and beautiful mass presided over by Father Greg was celebrated at St Patrick’s Parish Church. With parents and one friend present, our new Prefects received their badges. The Prefect badges were blessed by Father Greg and pinned on their blazers by one of their parents. At the conclusion of mass, the 2021-2022 College Captain and Vice Captains were announced. Congratulations to:

Michael Holmes – College Captain
Owen Bradstreet – College Vice-Captain
Luke Richards – College Vice-Captain

Ronan Grattan – College Prefect
Nicholas Green – College Prefect
Ryan Green – College Prefect
Noah Hamilton – College Prefect
Jai Heaney – College Prefect
Jett Heaney – College Prefect
Wilheim Hieber – College Prefect
Cooper Lord – College Prefect
Cameron Shaw – College Prefect
Louis Whyatt – College Prefect

During this moving ceremony, the musicians performed various hymns, which provided a prayerful atmosphere. A big thank you to all who contributed to this wonderful community celebration. Congratulations to our new College Leaders.

Mr Beacroft
Director of Mission