PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
Prefect Investiture Mass
Investiture of College Captain, Vice Captains and Prefects

During a solemn and beautiful mass presided over by Father Vince Casey, the College welcomed the prefect body for 2023-24. Their badges were blessed and pinned on their blazer by one of their parents and at the conclusion of mass the 2023/2024 College Captain and Vice Captains were announced.  We look forward to the  dedication, leadership, and vision of our new Captains and Prefects over the coming year. Congratulations to:

  • Juan Jose Rodriguez Caldas, College Captain
  • College Vice-Captain: Rex Allwood, College Vice-Captain
  • Kale Puata, College Vice-Captain
  • Ronan Bishop, Prefect
  • Jay Bonython, Prefect
  • Cohen Crook, Prefect
  • Cashar Darwin, Prefect
  • Matthew Frost-Foster, Prefect
  • John James, Prefect
  • Matthew Kairouz, Prefect
  • Jay LeBrocq, Prefect
  • David Lusunzi, Prefect
  • Christoper Rae, Prefect
  • Abhishek Thomas, Prefect
  • Leon Towle, Prefect
  • Hugh Wilson, Prefect

During this moving ceremony, the students performed various hymns, which provided a prayerful atmosphere. Thanks to our music staff for preparing the musicians. These items were outstanding and displayed the many hours of hard work that went into the preparation of the songs. A big thank you to all who contributed to this wonderful community celebration.

Mr Beacroft
Director of Mission