PHONE: (02) 4321 6400 Enrolments
CSBB Swimming Carnival
On Tuesday 12 March, our College swimming team travelled to SOPAC, Homebush to contest the CSBB Championships.

Our boys had a tremendous day, with highlights that included:

  • Our 4 x 50 m Intermediate Freestyle Relay team: Tahj Regattieri, Cruz Tucker, Harry Rutherford and Eden Pearson setting a New CSBB Record of 1.47.50.
  • 14 boys from our team qualifying to represent CSBB at the NSWCCC Swimming Championships on Thursday 4 April.
  • Winning 5 of the division relays, including the All-Age race.
  • Winning the Intermediate (15-16 years) and Senior (17+ years) Divisional Champions and placing second in the Junior (12-14 years).
  • Tahj Regattieri (Under 16) and Lachlan Bunney (17+) crowned Age Champions.

The team consisted of:

Will Tritton, Zachary Donnelly, Dylan Wilcock, Riley Herring, Preston Bush, Micah Pope, Angus Brown, Frederick Walker, Billy McCarthy, Logan Atherton, Kaiden Regattieri, Cooper Stark, Julian Tagaoi, Cruz Tucker, Shaylan Bennett, Harry Evans, Taj Probert, Tahj Regattieri, Eden Pearson, Harry Rutherford, Lachlan Bunney, Cooper Jones, Kale Puata and Emerson Farraway.

A big thank you to Mrs Stephanie Caban who came down on the day with the boys and assisted with the event.