Year 7 Academic Awards

Outstanding Academic Awards

Logan Atherton

Ezekiel Black

William Casey

Beau Duncan

Macauley Ryan

Tex Wilson

Academic Awards

Fraser Boake

Rasmus Borg

Asher Bray

Louis Brocklebank

Connor Busler

Jack Champ

Riley Coombes

Logan Gomez

Aiden Gresswell

Cormac Hargan

Hoi Tin Terrence Ho

Joseph Kelleher

Kade LeBrocq

Jonah Malicia

John McCann

Tristan McPherson

Angelo Merillo

Ricky Preller

Conor Stevens

Adam Sweeney

Sachin Titheradge

Danila Tuntsov

Patrick Vince

Sketch Walters

Consistent Effort Awards

Cooper Armstrong
Liam Boland

Sebastian Brocklebank

Billy Carpenter

Elliott Cleary

Nash Crawford

Rhys Cusick

Kobie Davis

Jack Doyle

Nate Frohmuller

Elijah Hardie

Michael Hawkins

Jasper Haynes

Seamus Head

Ewan Hitchcock

Thomas Hocking

Wil Hooper

Riley Howell

Daniel Huett

Benjamin James

Max Jimenez

Fletcher Johnson

Sean Mahoney

Billy McCarthy

Lachlan McMahon

Max Millar

Darius Moelzer

Ethan Murdoch

Lucas O'Beirne

Koby O'Neill

Nat O'Shea

Cooper Pagliaricci

Vraj Patel

Mason Potestas

Charlie Roberts

Jaiden Runge

Henry Skinner

Ryan Springett

Cooper Stark

Thomas Stitt

Issac Thompson
Sawyer Tips
Oscar Uglow
Joshua Wilks
Blasko Wise
Koa Young

Year 8 Academic Awards

Outstanding Academic Awards

Harrison Evans
Oliver Goulding
Joseph Hey
Krishay Jamnadas
Beau Louie
Riley Peers
Jai Roberts
Benjamin Weisbaum

Academic Awards

Silas Allen
Fletcher Buda
Hayden Chandler
Elio Cunico
Nate Engelbrecht
Tasman Holliday
Thomas Johnston
Liam Kelly
Max Klein-Schiphorst
Archie Lawson
Tiago Salomao-Gangell
Joseph Sanfilippo
Liam Thompson
Charles Ure

Consistent Effort Awards

Gabriel Aborro Lorenzo Arango Harry Ashton-Wilcox Hayden Ballinger

Jacob Barrington

Daniel Bates

George Belford

Daniel Blemith

Fletcher Bush

Eamon Cassidy

Jorge Chavez

Owen Clark

Kobi Delaney

Evan Dickson

Caleb DiFranco

Kainoa Drewe

Jacob Dugas

Kobi Durrant

Ethan Fraser

Reagan Gomez

Edmund Hendriks

Cooper Herd

Lincoln Higgins

Noah Lockwood

Dean Macdonald

Benjamin Malek

Jordan Mawad

Toby Newport

Alex Nguyen

Matthew Norman

Logan Paton

Maximillian Purkis

Chance Redmond

Derik Joseph Sino

William Sneddon

Andrew Stephenson

Joseph Sykes

Aibel Thomas

Arlo Tod

Cohen Tower

William Trotman

Cruz Tucker
Jace Villanueva
Cruz West
Jack Whitworth
Raphael Williams
Thomas Williams
Joshua Winter
Sangpil Yoon
Jake Young

Year 9 Academic Awards

Outstanding Academic Awards

Xander Byrne Brendan Ratay

Academic Awards

Riley Buda
Dominic Dodd
James Griffith
Blake Hickey
Lucas Jarman
Jaxon Macintosh
Lachlan O'Brien
Eden Pearson
Thomas Perham
Isaac Plunkett
Angus Stewart
Joseph Stitt
Kai Tower

Consistent Effort Awards

Jacob Allen
Asher Armstrong
Harry Barnett
George Barry
Fraser Blackwell
Ruben Borg

Harley Boyce

Augustus Brady

Jaxon Burgess

Henry Butlin

Oscar Byrne

Jack Byrnes

Harry Call

Jereme Cipollone

Luka Coughlan-Berg

Charlie Cranny

Lachlan Donafee

Liam Downs

Samuel Duffy

Logan Farris

Ben Francis

Benjamin Geddes-Brown

Finn Giddings

Callum Griffin

Max Hehir

Rylee Hildridge

Dylan Hitchenson

Samuel Hughes

David Hunt

Jeremy Huybrechs-Chung

Riley Kahler

Owen Locke

Daniel Lyons

Oliver Lyons

Ewan Magill

Isaac McCudden

Tobias McEvoy

Arian McGuinness

Riley McIver

Xavier McNeil

Giuseppe Merillo

Broden Mexon

Kallum Moggs

Levi Myers

Coby Neilly Luca Norris Kayn O'Connor Stewart Murphy Owen Jesper Palmqvist Levi Papps Lachlan Park Asher Pike William Pollard Taj Probert Harrison Ryan Koby Saley Nate Saley Zach Sammut Jude See **Emanuel Soares** Benjamin Stewart Blake Teasdale Riley White Zachary Wilson **Hudson Wuest** Ajay Yates Maximilian Young

Year 10 Academic Awards

Outstanding Academic Awards

Aiden Balshaw
Liam Best
Lachlan Bunney
William Conners
Maximilian Corrigan
Charlie Dawson
Chikomborero Katsande
Mathis Limpkin
William Lynch
Max Oteiwi
Liam Peers
Lawrence Ure

Academic Awards

William Blunt

Owen Brady

Sebastian Bull

Toby Ferry

Shenath Fonseka

Kaine Hieber

Nicholas Husk

Alexander Jack

Tristan Jackson

Matthew Kirkland

Jack Lawrence

Jesse Mantell

Lopez Morrison

Anthony Nguyen

Harvey Olsen

Cooper Pegler

Michael Sikuka

Oscar Woolford

Easun Zhang

Consistent Effort Awards

Joseph Aygun

Maxwell Bayss

Owen Bell

Noah Best-Minto

Jed Bevan

Cooper Briggs

Ryan Bullot

Callum Cassar

James Clarke

Harrison Clifford

Harry Cockerton

Samuel Cormack

Noah Cox

Luca Fairley

Emerson Farraway

Geoffrey French

Jette Gooley

Euan Gregory

Logan Hajje

Cooper Ham

Thomas Hammond

Lachlan Herd

Mason Holliday

Jake Howes

Jamie Hughes

Cooper Jones

Max Judd

Ryder Kasun

Vladyslav Katerynyuk

Enzo Koizumi-Smith

Isaac Loaney

Heath Macdonald

Archer Martin

Kevin Mathews

Thomas McArdle

Dylan McCann

Thomas Nicholls

Kaden Old

Lisitoa Paea

Caleb Peterson

Archie Price

Oliver Pringle

Luca Quitadamo

Lachlan Renton

Harry Robinson

Matthew Robinson

Ethan Roesch

Jaden Roesch

Aamon Smith

Albert Thomas

Neo Thompson

Logan Treble

Marcus Tredwell

Darcy Turton

Cooper Wheelock
Jonte Wicks
Ewan Williams
Donovan Wright
Ethan Wuest

Year 11 Academic Awards

Outstanding Academic Awards

Christopher Dodd Joshua Malek Hugh Wilson

Academic Awards

Matthew Kairouz
Lachlan Kemp
Joshua Mangan
Lachlan Murphy Pacholek
Oliver Wagemaker

Consistent Effort Awards

Samuel Baxter Matthew Clarkson Arky Cleverly Cohen Crook Cohen Duncan Tom Fenton Matthew Frost-Foster Archie Hamilton Liam Hill Andrew Hodge Charlie Jacobson Eli Leary Kai Maitland Hamish McAteer Brendan Minto Jayden Miotello Fynn Mussared

Tevita Paea
Callum Peers
Christopher Rae
Juan Jose Rodriguez Caldas
Seth Short
Jack Spedding
Lachlan Tibbutt
Leon Towle
Nate Vaughan
Samuel Wilson
Cameron Woodruff

Edmund Rice Honours

Year 7

Angelo Merillo

Year 8

Daniel Bates, Max English, Cooper Herd, Patrick Turnbull

Year 9

Eden Pearson, Tahj Regattieri, Angus Stewart, Riley White

Year 10

Lachlan Herd, Max Judd

Edmund Rice Honours - First Class

Year 10

Harry Cockerton, William Lynch, Lachlan Renton

Year 11

Jye LeBrocq, Kale Puata

Public Speaking and Debating

Year 7 Public Speaking and Debating

Ezekiel Black

Year 8 Public Speaking

Beau Louie

Year 8 Debating

Harrison Evans
Beau Louie
Charlies Ure
Benjamin Weisbaum

Year 10 Debating

William Conners
Mathis Limpkin
William Lynch
Lawrence Ure

Year 11 Public Speaking

Juan Jose Rodriguez Caldas

Macquarie University Emerging Leaders Award

Kale Puata

Sandor Torok

University of Newcastle Awards

University of Newcastle Excellence in Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics Advanced

Christopher Dodd

University of Newcastle Excellence in Physics and Mathematics Extension 1

Lachlan Murphy-Pacholek

University of Newcastle Excellence in Investigating Science

Samuel Wilson

University of Newcastle Excellence in Mathematics Standard

James Butlin

University of Newcastle Excellence in Engineering Studies

Joshua Malek

Junior Sportsman of the Year

Cooper Jones

Max Potential Award

Sandor Torok

Bendigo Bank Award

Abhishek Thomas

ADF Long Tan Award

ADF Long Tan Leadership and Teamwork

William Lynch

ADF Future Innovators Award

Maximillian Corrigan

Trevor Miller Memorial Award

Haydn Lacey

Brother Denis Cusack Award for Achievement

Lachlan Murphy-Pacholek

The Steve Tatham Award for Stewardship of the Environment

Benjamin Weisbaum

Toby Martin Memorial Trophy

Harrison Ryan

Robertson Medallion

Jye LeBrocq