#### **Edmund Rice Honours - First Class**

Year 10

Harry Cockerton, William Lynch, Lachlan Renton

Year 11

Jye LeBrocq, Kale Puata

# **Macquarie University Emerging Leaders Award**

Kale Puata, Sandor Torok

# **University of Newcastle Awards**

University of Newcastle Excellence in Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics Advanced

**Christopher Dodd** 

University of Newcastle Excellence in Physics and Mathematics Extension 1

Lachlan Murphy-Pacholek

**University of Newcastle Excellence in Investigating Science** 

Samuel Wilson

**University of Newcastle Excellence in Mathematics Standard** 

James Butlin

**University of Newcastle Excellence in Engineering Studies** 

Joshua Malek

**Junior Sportsman of the Year** 

**Cooper Jones** 

#### **Max Potential Award**

Sandor Torok

# **Bendigo Bank Award**

**Abhishek Thomas** 

# **ADF Long Tan Award**

**ADF Long Tan Leadership and Teamwork** 

William Lynch

**ADF Future Innovators Award** 

Maximillian Corrigan

### **Trevor Miller Memorial Award**

Haydn Lacey

### **Brother Denis Cusack Award for Achievement**

Lachlan Murphy-Pacholek

# The Steve Tatham Award for Stewardship of the Environment

Benjamin Weisbaum

**Toby Martin Memorial Trophy** 

Harrison Ryan

**Robertson Medallion** 

Jye LeBrocq