BBSSSA Rugby League Selection Trials
After three previous washed out trial dates, the Under 15 boys finally got their opportunity to compete for selection in the Broken Bay Rugby League team at Morrie Breen Oval, Kanwal on Tuesday 6 March.

From the trials the following boys have gained selection along with the Opens:

Under 15 Opens

Dylan Poate

Fletcher Powell

Marlon Guest

Wiremu Tibbutt

Tymana Henry

Beau Newlands

Tyler Moriarty

Daniel Peters

Lulu Paea

Owen Flaherty

Jack Stringer

Campbell Sheppard

Kyle McLean

Ryan Shaw

Fletcher Berry

Kale Livesley

They will now travel down to the Sydney Independent Selection Trials on Wednesday 21 March 2018.