PHONE:(02) 4321 6400 ENROL NOW
Subject Selection Video Promotion
The following video promotions are to assist and guide Year 10 students who are selecting subjects for Years 11 and 12.

Click the images below to view a video presentation on the subjects offered by each faculty.

Religious Studies

English

Science

Visual Arts

TAS

Food Technology

Languages

HSIE

PDHPE and SLR

Drama and Entertainment

Music

 

St Joseph’s College Subjects

 

 

For further information please see Leaders of Learning email information below:

Leader of Learning Faculty Email
Francesca Toomey Religious Education ftoomey@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Michelle McDonald English mmcdonald@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Lachlan Butt Mathematics lbutt@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Trent Foster Science tfoster@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Sarah Evans Visual Arts sevans@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Mark Austin TAS maustin@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Matthew Young Computer Studies myoung@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Anne McDonald Food Technology amcdonald@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Elsa Ribal-Vigneau Languages eribal@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Greg Hannelly HSIE ghannelly@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Vanessa Henderson PDHPE vhenderson@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Jodie Connor Drama/Entertainment jconnor@stedwards.nsw.edu.au
Paul Toole Music ptoole@stedwards.nsw.edu.au